Bucks Fizz Tour Dates 2016.

bucks

All Confirmed Tour Dates for Formally Of Bucks Fizz starring Cheryl, Mike & Jay with Bobby.

Copy and paste the theatre web address into your browser to go to that specific theatre.

Sept-16
Fri 16 – The Harlequin Theatre Redhill, Surrey 01737-276500 www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Fri 23 – The Radlett Radlett 01923-859291 www.radlettcentre.co.uk
Sun 25 – Palace Theatre Southend 01702-351135 www.southendtheatre.org.uk
Thu 29 – Civic Theatre Rotherham 01709-823621 www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk
Fri 30 – Customs House South Shields 0191 454 1234 www.customshouse.co.uk

Oct-16
Sat 1 – The Phoenix Blyth 01670 367 228 www.thephoenixtheatre.org.uk
Thu 13 – Town Hall Falkirk 01324 – 590900 www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org
Fri 14 – The Brindley Runcorn 0151 907 8360 www.thebrindley.org.uk
Sun 16 – Churchill Theatre Bromley 020 3285 6000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
Thu 20 – City Varieties Leeds 0113 243 0808 www.cityvarieties.co.uk
Fri 21 – Platform Morecambe 01524 582803 https://uk.patronbase.com/_ThePlatform/Productions
Sat 22 – Marine Hall Fleetwood 01253 887693 www.marinehall.co.uk

Nov-16
Fri 4 – Westcliff Theatre Clacton 01255 43 33 44 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Sun 6 – Prince of Wales Cannock 01543 578762 https://boxoffice.wlct.org/stageitweb/
Fri 11 – The Roses Theatre Tewkesbury 01684 295 074 www.rosestheatre.org
Sat 12 – Capitol Theatre Horsham 01403 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com
Sun 13 – Lyceum Theatre Crewe 01270 368 242 www.crewelyceum.co.uk
Tue 15 – Epsom Playhouse Epsom 01372 742555/742227 www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
Wed 16 – The Apex Bury St Edmunds 01284 758000 www.theapex.co.uk
Thu 17 – Garrick Theatre Lichfield 01543 412121 www.lichfieldgarrick.com